I Think We Can! - A Visit to the Pride Parade Book

I Think We Can! - A Visit to the Pride Parade Book

Regular price £12.99 Sale price£12.21 Save 6%
/
Tax included.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Free Delivery on UK orders over £70
  • Discreet Packaging

RELEASE DATE - 23 APRIL 2024

Reading level - 2 to 5 years.

Little Engine That Could is going to the Pride Parade!

The Little Engine is on her way to join the Pride Parade! But when her wheel breaks, she's not sure if she'll make it. Will the Little Engine arrive at the parade on time? Read along and find out!

This gift book is perfect for fans of The Little Engine That Could and for celebrating Pride and the power of working together!

 

Author GM King
Format Hardback
Pages 32
ISBN 9780593659496

ROYAL MAIL STRIKES DURING NOVEMBER & DECEMBER 2022 WILL DELAY DELIVERIES. THE LATEST UPDATE ON THE STRIKE DATES CAN BE VIEWED HERE.

UK Orders

Takes approximately 1-3 working days to arrive, (but can take longer during busy periods like bank holidays or Pride Month)

Orders under £40 can't be tracked, but do have a barcode on which Royal Mail scan on delivery.

Orders over £40 are sent with full tracking.

International Orders

Some international orders arrive in around 5 days (mostly to Europe) and some take 2 months.

There are also sometimes customs delays.

We can not be held responsible if your order does not arrive for a certain date.

Find out more about deliveries in the UK here.

Find out more about deliveries to the EU here.

Find out more about deliveries to the rest of the world (non-EU) here.

We understand that some people need to be discreet. Everything we send out is in plain packaging with no reference to Gay Pride Shop.


Recently viewed