I Think We Can! - A Visit to the Pride Parade Book

I Think We Can! - A Visit to the Pride Parade Book

Regular price £12.99 Sale price£12.21 Save 6%
/
Tax included.
  • Pre-orders are sent out once the item comes into stock.
  • The publisher's provisional release date is listed below. Please note this may be subject to change.
  • If you order other items at the same time that are already in stock, we'll send these out straight away at no extra cost to you.

RELEASE DATE - 23 APRIL 2024

Reading level - 2 to 5 years.

Little Engine That Could is going to the Pride Parade!

The Little Engine is on her way to join the Pride Parade! But when her wheel breaks, she's not sure if she'll make it. Will the Little Engine arrive at the parade on time? Read along and find out!

This gift book is perfect for fans of The Little Engine That Could and for celebrating Pride and the power of working together!

 

Author GM King
Format Hardback
Pages 32
ISBN 9780593659496


Recently viewed