Cross-Stitch Like a Queen - 25 Fun and Fabulous Patterns Celebrating Drag and the LGBTQIA+ Community Book
Cross-Stitch Like A Queen - 25 Fun and Fabulous Patterns Celebrating Drag and the LGBTQIA+ Community Book
Cross-Stitch Like A Queen - 25 Fun and Fabulous Patterns Celebrating Drag and the LGBTQIA+ Community Book
Cross-Stitch Like A Queen - 25 Fun and Fabulous Patterns Celebrating Drag and the LGBTQIA+ Community Book
Cross-Stitch Like A Queen - 25 Fun and Fabulous Patterns Celebrating Drag and the LGBTQIA+ Community Book
Cross-Stitch Like A Queen - 25 Fun and Fabulous Patterns Celebrating Drag and the LGBTQIA+ Community Book

Cross-Stitch Like A Queen - 25 Fun and Fabulous Patterns Celebrating Drag and the LGBTQIA+ Community Book

Regular price £14.99 Sale price£13.99 Save 7%
/
Tax included.

  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

RELEASE DATE - 2 DECEMBER 2021

Cross-Stitch Like a Queen is a celebration of drag and queer culture, perfect for queens, kings, and everybody in between. Crafty queens and drag enthusiasts alike will love this book with twenty-five designs ranging from sexy pumps to iconic quotes. Plus, with an alphabet template and extra design elements, you can make your own custom cross-stitch patterns and crafted quotes.

Patterns include:

Nails, wig, and lipstick;

Crown and gown;

Disco ball;

'Not today, Satan';

'Don't get bitter, just get better';

Pride flag;

And much more!

This is not your grandma's embroidery book! Perfect for fans of RuPaul's Drag Race, members of the LGBTQIA+ community, and allies, this craft book is a celebration of the mantra 'love is love.' Go forth and stitch!

      Author David Hastings
      Format Paperback
      Pages
      120
      ISBN 9781646042517

      UK Orders

      Takes approximately 1-3 working days to arrive, (but can take longer during busy periods like bank holidays or Pride Month)

      Orders under £40 can't be tracked, but do have a barcode on which Royal Mail scan on delivery.

      Orders over £40 are sent with full tracking.

      International Orders

      Some international orders arrive in around 5 days (mostly to Europe) and some take 2 months.

      There are also sometimes customs delays.

      We can not be held responsible if your order does not arrive for a certain date.

      Find out more about deliveries in the UK here.

      Find out more about deliveries to the EU here.

      Find out more about deliveries to the rest of the world (non-EU) here.

      We understand that some people need to be discreet. Everything we send out is in plain packaging with no reference to Gay Pride Shop.


      Recently viewed