A Taste of Darkness Book

A Taste of Darkness Book

Regular price £8.99 Sale price£4.49 Save 50%
/
Tax included.

  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
  • Free Delivery on UK orders over £70
  • Discreet Packaging

RELEASE DATE - 14 SEPTEMBER 2023

Reading level - 13 years and up. 

A chilling, thrilling collection of 13 haunting tales.

From supernatural thrillers to contemporary horror, creepy ancient legends to murders gone wrong - this insatiable anthology is impossible to put down, and even more difficult to forget.

From some of the most celebrated authors writing in this space, this must-have collection will keep you awake at night and inhabit your darkest dreams.

  • Stories from bestselling authors Melinda Salisbury, Cynthia Murphy, Kathryn Foxfield and Louie Stowell (and many more).
  • Co-curated by Amy McCaw and Mia Kuzniar, this anthology has a story for every reader out there. 
  • Perfect for fans of Stranger ThingsWednesday, and all things scary!

Featuring stories from: Amy McCaw, Maria Kuzniar, Kat Dunn, Kat Ellis, Rachel Faturoti, Kathryn Foxfield, Dawn Kurtagich, Amy McCulloch, Cynthia Murphy, Melinda Salisbury, Louie Stowell, Rosie Talbot, Mary Watson.

Author Various Authors
Format Paperback
Pages 448
ISBN 9780702329173

ROYAL MAIL STRIKES DURING NOVEMBER & DECEMBER 2022 WILL DELAY DELIVERIES. THE LATEST UPDATE ON THE STRIKE DATES CAN BE VIEWED HERE.

UK Orders

Takes approximately 1-3 working days to arrive, (but can take longer during busy periods like bank holidays or Pride Month)

Orders under £40 can't be tracked, but do have a barcode on which Royal Mail scan on delivery.

Orders over £40 are sent with full tracking.

International Orders

Some international orders arrive in around 5 days (mostly to Europe) and some take 2 months.

There are also sometimes customs delays.

We can not be held responsible if your order does not arrive for a certain date.

Find out more about deliveries in the UK here.

Find out more about deliveries to the EU here.

Find out more about deliveries to the rest of the world (non-EU) here.

We understand that some people need to be discreet. Everything we send out is in plain packaging with no reference to Gay Pride Shop.


Recently viewed