UK Gay Pride Calendar 2020

Here's our 2020 Pride event listings for the UK & Ireland. Many of the UK & Irish towns and cities have not yet published their 2020 dates, so we'll keep updating this page.

It's amazing how much the LGBTQ pride movement has grown over recent years. There will be over 100 events in 2020, with many towns launching their very first pride for the first time!

If your event is not listed here or you would like us to make any changes, please contact us.

 

Date  Pride Event website
TBC Banbury Pride

www.facebook.com/BanburyPrideEvent

TBC Barry Pride

www.facebook.com/barryVOGpride

TBC Belfast Pride
www.belfastpride.com
TBC Bolton Pride
www.boltonpride.co.uk
TBC
Bournemouth Pride

www.bournefree.co.uk

TBC
Bradford Pride

www.facebook.com/bradfordpride

TBC Calderdale Pride

www.facebook.com/calderdalepride

TBC
Canterbury Pride

www.pridecanterbury.com

TBC Cardiff / Cymru Pride

www.pridecymru.com

TBC Channel Islands Pride

www.channelislandspride.org

TBC Chester Pride
www.chesterpride.co.uk
TBC Congleton Pride

www.congletonpride.co.uk

TBC Coventry Pride

www.coventrypride.org.uk

TBC Cumbria Pride

www.facebook.com/CumbriaPride

TBC Deptford Pride
www.deptfordpride.uk
TBC Derby Pride
www.derbyshirepride.co.uk
TBC Dorchester Pride
www.facebook.com/DorchesterLoveParadeUK
TBC Dundee Pride
www.dundeepride.com
TBC
Durham Pride

www.durhamprideuk.org

TBC Eastleigh Pride
www.facebook.com/Eastleighpride
TBC Essex Pride

www.essexpride.org

TBC
Exeter Pride

www.exeterpride.co.uk

TBC Folkestone Pride

www.facebook.com/folkestonepride

TBC
Forest Gate Pride (East London)

www.forestgaytepride.com

TBC Foyle Pride

www.facebook.com/foylepride

TBC Gloucestershire Pride
www.prideinglos.org.uk
TBC
Great Yarmouth & Waveney Pride

 

TBC Glasgow Pride

www.prideglasgow.com

TBC Hampshire Pride

www.hampshirepride.org

TBC Happy Valley Pride

www.happyvalleypride.com

TBC Harrogate Pride

www.prideindiversityharrogate.com

TBC Hastings Pride

www.hastingspride.org.uk

TBC Hertfordshire Pride
www.hertspride.co.uk
TBC Hull Pride

www.prideinhull.co.uk

TBC Keighley Pride

www.facebook.com/KeighleyPride

TBC
Lancaster Pride

www.lancasterpride.co.uk

TBC Leicester Pride

www.leicesterpride.com

TBC Limerick Pride
www.limerickpride.ie
TBC Lincoln Pride
www.lincolnpride.co.uk
TBC
London Pride

www.prideinlondon.org

TBC Margate Pride

www.margatepride.org.uk

TBC Morecambe Pride
www.morecambepride.org
TBC Newry Pride
www.prideinnewry.com
TBC

Nottinghamshire Pride

www.nottinghamshirepride.co.uk
TBC Oldham Pride www.facebook.com/prideoldham
TBC
Oxford Pride

www.oxford-pride.org.uk

TBC Perthshire Pride

www.facebook.com/PerthshirePride

TBC
Portsmouth Pride

www.portsmouthpride.co.uk

TBC Preston Pride

www.prestonpride.com

TBC Reading Pride

www.readingpride.co.uk

TBC
Rochdale Pride
TBC Sheffield Pride
www.prideinsheffield.net
TBC Southampton Pride
www.southamptonpride.org
TBC Southend-on-sea Pride
www.southendpride.org.uk
TBC Stockport Pride
www.stockportpride.co.uk
TBC Stoke On Trent Pride
www.stokeontrentpride.org.uk
TBC
Suffolk Pride
TBC Sunderland Pride
www.facebook.com/sunderlandpride
TBC Surrey Pride
www.surreypride.ca
TBC Swale Pride
www.swalepride.co.uk
TBC Swindon & Wiltshire Pride
www.swindonwiltshirepride.co.uk
TBC Tameside Pride
www.tamesidepride.co.uk
TBC Tunbridge Wells Pride
www.facebook.com/Tunbridgewellspride
TBC Weymouth & Portland Pride
www.weymouth-pride.co.uk
TBC Wigan Pride
www.wiganpride.com
TBC Worcestershire Pride
www.facebook.com/WorcestershirePride
TBC Worksop Pride
www.worksoppride.co.uk
February

 

21 February 2020 Student Pride
www.studentpride.co.uk
March

 

April
May
2 May 2020 Swansea Pride www.swanseapride.co.uk
23-24 May 2020 Birmingham Pride www.birminghampride.com
30 May 2020 Grampian Pride www.grampianpride.org
June
1 June 2020 Northumberland Pride www.northumberlandpride.org.uk
5-7 June 2020 Blackpool Pride www.prideblackpool.co.uk

6 June 2020

York Pride www.yorkpride.org.uk
6 June 2020 Chase Pride www.chasepride.org.uk

6 June 2020

Trans Pride Northern Ireland
www.transprideni.com
13 June 2020 Cambridge Pride
www.facebook.com/CambridgePride
13 June 2020
Salisbury Pride
www.salisburyprideuk.org
20 June 2020 Edinburgh Pride www.prideedinburgh.org.uk
20 June 2020 Exmouth Pride www.exmouthpride.co.uk
20 June 2020 Salford Pride / Pink Picnic www.pinkpicnic.org.uk
20 June 2020
Crewe Pride
www.prideinthepark.com
27 June 2020 Colchester Pride www.colchesterpride.com
27 June 2020 Silloth Pride www.facebook.com/sillothpride
July
11 July 2020 Bristol Pride www.bristolpride.co.uk
11 July 2020
Rotherham Pride
www.rotherhampride.co.uk
11 July 2020 Worthing Pride
www.facebook.com/worthingpride
12 July 2020 UK Black Pride
www.ukblackpride.org.uk
18 July 2020 Croydon Pride www.croydonpride.org.uk
18 July 2020 Brighton Trans Pride
www.transpridebrighton.org
18 July 2020 Nantwich Pride www.facebook.com/NantwichPride
18 July 2020 Newcastle Pride
www.northern-pride.com
18 July 2020
Eastbourne Pride
www.eastbournepride.co.uk
18 July 2020 Isle of Wight Pride
www.iwpride.org
19 July 2020 Chesterfield Pride
www.chesterfieldpride.co.uk
25 July 2020 Liverpool Pride
www.lcrpride.co.uk
25 July 2020 Norwich Pride
www.norwichpride.org.uk
25 July 2020 Malvern Pride
www.facebook.com/malvernpride
August
1 August 2020 Brighton Pride www.brighton-pride.org
2 August 2020 Leeds Pride
www.leedspride.com
8 August 2020
Plymouth Pride
www.prideinplymouth.org.uk
8 August 2020 Doncaster Pride
www.doncasterpride.co.uk
8 August 2020 Yeovil Pride
www.facebook.com/yeovilpride
9 August 2020 Wakefield Pride
www.wakefieldlgbtqpride.org
22 August 2020
King's Lynn & West Norfolk Pride
www.klwnpride.org.uk
22 August 2020 Gravesham pride
www.graveshampride.org
22 August 2020 Warwickshire Pride
www.warwickshirepride.co.uk
29 August 2020 Manchester Pride
www.manchesterpride.com
29 August 2020 Cornwall Pride
www.cornwallpride.org
29 August 2020 Walsall Pride
www.walsallpride.org
September
5 September 2020 Totnes Pride www.totnespride.co.uk
5 September 2020 Basildon Pride
www.basildonpride.co.uk
12 September 2020 Barnsley Pride
www.facebook.com/officialpridebarnsley
12 September 2020 Milton Keynes Pride
www.pridemk.org.uk