UK Gay Pride Calendar 2019

Here's our listing of the the Gay Pride events that are planned for the UK in 2019. It's amazing that there are now almost 100 Prides in total and the list is growing bigger all the time, with some UK town or cities still to be announced! If your event is not listed here or you would like us to make any changes, please contact us.

Date  Pride Event website
February
23 February 2019 Hampshire Pride
May
4 May 2019 Swansea Pride www.swanseapride.co.uk
11 May 2019 Exeter Pride
www.exeterpride.co.uk
17 May 2019 Oxford Pride
25 May 2019 Birmingham Pride www.birminghampride.com
25 May 2019 Rochdale Pride
25 May 2019 Grampian Pride www.grampianpride.org
26 May 2019 Durham Pride
June
1 June 2019 Northumberland Pride www.northumberlandpride.org.uk
1 June 2019 Bradford Pride
8 June 2019 Blackpool Pride www.prideblackpool.co.uk
8 June 2019 Canterbury Pride
8 June 2019 Coventry Pride www.coventrypride.org.uk
8 June 2019 York Pride www.yorkpride.org.uk
15 June 2019 Edinburgh Pride www.prideedinburgh.org.uk
15 June 2019 Essex Pride www.essexpride.org
15 June 2019 Harrogate Pride
16 June 2019 Stoke On Trent Pride www.stokeontrentpride.org.uk
22 June 2019 Calderdale Pride
22 June 2019 Lancaster Pride www.lancasterpride.co.uk
22 June 2019 Exmouth Pride www.exmouthpride.co.uk
22 June 2019 Salisbury Pride
22 June 2019 Salford Pride
29 June 2019 Colchester Pride
29 June 2019 Crewe Pride www.prideinthepark.com
29 June 2019 Great Yarmouth Pride
July
6 July 2019 London Pride www.prideinlondon.org
6 July 2019 Tameside Pride
13 July 2019 Bournemouth Pride www.bournefree.co.uk
13 July 2019 Bristol Pride www.bristolpride.co.uk
13 July 2019 Banbury Pride
13 July 2019 Croydon Pride www.croydonpride.org.uk
13 July 2019 Worthing Pride www.worthingpride.co.uk
13 July 2019 Worksop Pride www.worksoppride.co.uk
13 July 2019 Limerick Pride
13 July 2019 Glasgow Pride
13 July 2019
Rotherham Pride
www.prideof-rotherham.webs.com
14 July 2019 Barnsley Pride
20 July 2019 Morecambe Pride 
20 July 2019 Folkestone Pride www.folkestonepride.com
20 July 2019 Hull Pride www.prideinhull.co.uk
20 July 2019 Southend-on-sea Pride
20 July 2019 Newcastle Pride www.northern-pride.com
20 July 2019 Eastbourne Pride www.eastbournepride.co.uk
20 July 2019 Isle of Wight Pride
21 July 2019 Chesterfield Pride www.chesterfieldpride.co.uk
22 July 2019 Happy Valley Pride www.happyvalleypride.com
27 July 2019 Liverpool Pride
27 July 2019 Oldham Pride
27 July 2019 Salisbury Pride www.salisburypride.com
27 July 2019 Norwich Pride www.norwichpride.org.uk
27 July 2019 Nottingham Pride
27 July 2019 Weymouth Pride
28 July 2019 Stockport Pride
August
3 August 2019 Brighton Pride www.brighton-pride.org
3 August 2019 Belfast Pride
4 August 2019 Leeds Pride www.leedspride.com
10 August 2019 Plymouth Pride
10 August 2019 Wigan Pride
10 August 2019 Chester Pride www.chesterpride.co.uk
10 August 2019 Perthshire Pride
10 August 2019 Swindon & Wiltshire Pride www.swindonwiltshirepride.co.uk
10 August 2019 Surrey Pride www.surreypride.ca
10 August 2019 Margate Pride
10 August 2019 Milton Keynes Pride
11 August 2019 Wakefield Pride
17 August 2019 Doncaster Pride www.doncasterpride.co.uk
17 August 2019 Warwickshire Pride www.warwickshirepride.co.uk
17 August 2019 Tunbridge Wells Pride
17 August 2019 Colchester Pride
22 August 2019 Newry Pride www.prideinnewry.com
23 August 2019 Manchester Pride www.manchesterpride.com
23 August 2019 Cymru/Cardiff Pride
24 August 2019 Cornwall Pride www.cornwallpride.org
24 August 2019 Foyle Pride
24 August 2019 Southampton Pride
24 August 2019 Walsall Pride
24 August 2019 Swale Pride
25 August 2019 Hastings Pride
25 August 2019 Dorchester Pride
31 August 2019 Hertfordshire Pride www.hertspride.co.uk
31 August 2019 Reading Pride www.readingpride.co.uk
31 August 2019 Leicester Pride
31 August 2019 Newry Pride
September
7 September 2019 Channel Islands Pride
7 September 2019 Eastleigh Pride
7 September 2019 Totnes Pride www.totnespride.co.uk
7 September 2019 Derbyshire Pride www.derbyshirepride.co.uk
14 September 2019 Milton Keynes Pride
14 September 2019 Gloucestershire Pride
14 September 2019 Basildon Pride
14 September 2019 Portsmouth Pride
21 September 2019 Bolton Pride
22 September 2019 Dundee Pride
23 September 2019 Sunderland Pride
28 September 2019 Lincoln Pride www.lincolnpride.co.uk
28 September 2019 Preston Pride