The Society for Soulless Girls - The Feminist Retelling of Jekyll and Hyde Book

The Society for Soulless Girls - The Feminist Retelling of Jekyll and Hyde Book

Regular price £8.99 Sale price£8.45 Save 6%
/
Tax included.

  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
  • Free Delivery on UK orders over £70
  • Discreet Packaging

RELEASE DATE - 7 JULY 2022

Reading level - 12 years and up.

A dark and funny YA thriller with a supernatural twist. From the winner of the Comedy Women in Print Prize

’A twisty, sexy, smart haunting of a book, full of eloquent rage'
Kiran Millwood-Hargrave

Ten years ago, four students lost their lives in the infamous North Tower murders at the elite Carvell College of Arts, forcing Carvell to close its doors.

Now Carvell is reopening, and fearless student Lottie is determined to find out what really happened. But when her roommate, Alice, stumbles upon a sinister soul-splitting ritual hidden in Carvell’s haunted library, the North Tower claims another victim.

Can Lottie uncover the truth before the North Tower strikes again? Can Alice reverse the ritual before her monstrous alter ego consumes her? And can they stop flirting for literally fifteen seconds in order to do this?

Exploring possession and ambition, lust and bloodlust, femininity and violence, The Society of Soulless Girls is perfect for fans of Ace of Spaces, The Secret History and The Inheritance Games.

‘A fast-paced feminist horror, that manages to be oh-so-romantic and oh-so-haunting all at once’'
Alexandra Christo, bestselling author of TO KILL A KINGDOM


Author Laura Steven
Format Paperback
Pages 416
ISBN 9781405296939

ROYAL MAIL STRIKES DURING NOVEMBER & DECEMBER 2022 WILL DELAY DELIVERIES. THE LATEST UPDATE ON THE STRIKE DATES CAN BE VIEWED HERE.

UK Orders

Takes approximately 1-3 working days to arrive, (but can take longer during busy periods like bank holidays or Pride Month)

Orders under £40 can't be tracked, but do have a barcode on which Royal Mail scan on delivery.

Orders over £40 are sent with full tracking.

International Orders

Some international orders arrive in around 5 days (mostly to Europe) and some take 2 months.

There are also sometimes customs delays.

We can not be held responsible if your order does not arrive for a certain date.

Find out more about deliveries in the UK here.

Find out more about deliveries to the EU here.

Find out more about deliveries to the rest of the world (non-EU) here.

We understand that some people need to be discreet. Everything we send out is in plain packaging with no reference to Gay Pride Shop.


Recently viewed