The Evolving Truth of Ever-Stronger Will Book Maya Macgregor

The Evolving Truth of Ever-Stronger Will Book

Regular price £17.99 Sale price£8.99 Save 50%
/
Tax included.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Free Delivery on UK orders over £70
  • Discreet Packaging

RELEASE DATE - 9 NOVEMBER 2023

Reading level - 15 years and up.

Will, an agender teen, struggles with the haunting aftermath of parental abuse as they forge a new life and love in this novel that is perfect for fans of If These Wings Could Fly and Last Night at the Telegraph Club.

Will is a 17-year-old on the cusp of freedom: freedom from providing and caring for their abusive, addicted mother, freedom from their small town with an even smaller mindset, and freedom from hiding who they are.

This utterly captivating read takes us on a journey with Will from their drug dealer mother dying months before their 18th birthday, haunting last words and a threatening past catching up with Will.

But how do you start a new life, reconnect with family, embark on a new love and put your past behind you when it feels like you are destroying everything you touch?

Author Maya Macgregor
Format Hardback
Pages
284
ISBN 9781662620171

ROYAL MAIL STRIKES DURING NOVEMBER & DECEMBER 2022 WILL DELAY DELIVERIES. THE LATEST UPDATE ON THE STRIKE DATES CAN BE VIEWED HERE.

UK Orders

Takes approximately 1-3 working days to arrive, (but can take longer during busy periods like bank holidays or Pride Month)

Orders under £40 can't be tracked, but do have a barcode on which Royal Mail scan on delivery.

Orders over £40 are sent with full tracking.

International Orders

Some international orders arrive in around 5 days (mostly to Europe) and some take 2 months.

There are also sometimes customs delays.

We can not be held responsible if your order does not arrive for a certain date.

Find out more about deliveries in the UK here.

Find out more about deliveries to the EU here.

Find out more about deliveries to the rest of the world (non-EU) here.

We understand that some people need to be discreet. Everything we send out is in plain packaging with no reference to Gay Pride Shop.


Recently viewed