Out of the Blue Book Robert Tregoning
Out Of The Blue Book
Out Of The Blue Book
Out Of The Blue Book

Out Of The Blue Book

Regular price £7.99 Sale price£7.51 Save 6%
/
Tax included.

  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
  • Free Delivery on UK orders over £70
  • Discreet Packaging

RELEASE DATE - 2 FEBRUARY 2023

Reading level - baby to 5 years.

ONLY BLUE ALLOWED, by Blue government demand.
Anything that isn't blue, by colour law, is banned.

In a very blue house on a very blue street, sits a little boy who feels as blue as the world around him.

For this little boy has a BIG secret: he loves the colour yellow.

In a world where only one colour is allowed, will he be brave enough to tell his dad? And will they be able to defy the rules and create a world where EVERY colour is welcome?

One boy and his dad are about to come OUT OF THE BLUE and into life in technicolour!

A stunning celebration of being yourself and living in ALL the colours of the rainbow, from debut author Robert Tregoning and rising star illustrator Stef Murphy.

Championing difference, diversity and pride, this gloriously illustrated picture book is perfect for fans of Perfectly NormanGrandad's Camper and Julian Is a Mermaid.


    Author Robert Tregoning
    Format Paperback
    Pages 32
    ISBN 9781526627964

    ROYAL MAIL STRIKES DURING NOVEMBER & DECEMBER 2022 WILL DELAY DELIVERIES. THE LATEST UPDATE ON THE STRIKE DATES CAN BE VIEWED HERE.

    UK Orders

    Takes approximately 1-3 working days to arrive, (but can take longer during busy periods like bank holidays or Pride Month)

    Orders under £40 can't be tracked, but do have a barcode on which Royal Mail scan on delivery.

    Orders over £40 are sent with full tracking.

    International Orders

    Some international orders arrive in around 5 days (mostly to Europe) and some take 2 months.

    There are also sometimes customs delays.

    We can not be held responsible if your order does not arrive for a certain date.

    Find out more about deliveries in the UK here.

    Find out more about deliveries to the EU here.

    Find out more about deliveries to the rest of the world (non-EU) here.

    We understand that some people need to be discreet. Everything we send out is in plain packaging with no reference to Gay Pride Shop.


    Recently viewed