I Heart Drag Queens - Colouring Book
I Heart Drag Queens - Colouring Book
I Heart Drag Queens - Colouring Book
I Heart Drag Queens - Colouring Book
I Heart Drag Queens - Colouring Book

I Heart Drag Queens - Colouring Book

Regular price £5.99
/
Tax included.

A fierce and fabulous drag queen colouring book perfect for fans of Ru Paul's Drag Race!

The ideal stocking filler for the drag queen in your life!

Get creative and get fabulous with this drag queen colouring book.

Channel your fiercest self and let go of your inhibitions as you paint these beautiful illustrations in your own unique way. De-stress and set your sassy side free as you fill each page with colour.

So don't throw shade, just keep calm and colour in!

Gorgeously illustrated with over 75 pages of drag queens, this is a perfect secret santa gift for fans of colouring books.

If they love Ru Paul's Drag Race, drag queen bingo and dress up, they'll love I Heart Drag Queens!

Author Anastasia Catris
Format Hardback
Pages 80
ISBN 9781409178750

Need to be discreet? No problem! Everything is sent out in plain packaging.

Deliveries in the UK and around the world continue to be delayed due to different country lockdowns, the increase in online shopping and the reduction of flights carrying cargo and deliveries around the world.

You should expect your order to take longer than normal, although many are arriving on time. Some international orders take 2 weeks, some take 2 months. That's just thew way of the world at the moment.

We use Royal Mail for deliveries. Once an item is with Royal Mail, we're not able to track it until it's been delivered/signed for. 

We are fulfilling our orders as fast as possible and having daily delivery collections, but unfortunately we can't offer guaranteed delivery times. 

We really appreciate your support during this time, it's been such a tough time recently for independent retailers like us. 

Stay safe!!

We can not be held responsible if your order does not arrive for a certain date.

Find out more about deliveries in the UK here.

Find out more about deliveries to the EU here.

Find out more about deliveries to the rest of the world (non-EU) here.


Recently viewed