I Heart Drag Queens - Colouring Book
I Heart Drag Queens - Colouring Book
I Heart Drag Queens - Colouring Book
I Heart Drag Queens - Colouring Book
I Heart Drag Queens - Colouring Book

I Heart Drag Queens - Colouring Book

Regular price£5.99
/
Tax included.

  • Low stock - 10 items left
  • Inventory on the way

A fierce and fabulous drag queen colouring book perfect for fans of Ru Paul's Drag Race!

The ideal stocking filler for the drag queen in your life!

Get creative and get fabulous with this drag queen colouring book.

Channel your fiercest self and let go of your inhibitions as you paint these beautiful illustrations in your own unique way. De-stress and set your sassy side free as you fill each page with colour.

So don't throw shade, just keep calm and colour in!

Gorgeously illustrated with over 75 pages of drag queens, this is a perfect secret santa gift for fans of colouring books.

If they love Ru Paul's Drag Race, drag queen bingo and dress up, they'll love I Heart Drag Queens!

Author Anastasia Catris
Format Hardback
Pages 80
ISBN 9781409178750

We understand that some people need to be discreet. Everything we send out is in plain packaging with no reference to Gay Pride Shop.

UK Orders

We only send things Royal Mail 24 (First Class). We find 99% of orders arrive in 1-2 working days.

Orders under £40 can't be tracked, but do have a barcode on which Royal Mail scan on delivery.

Orders over £40 are sent with full tracking.

International Orders

Deliveries to some countries are still taking longer than normal due to the reduction of flights carrying cargo and deliveries around the world.

Some international orders arrive in around 5 days (mostly to Europe) and some take 2 months.

There are also sometimes customs delays.

We can not be held responsible if your order does not arrive for a certain date.

Find out more about deliveries in the UK here.

Find out more about deliveries to the EU here.

Find out more about deliveries to the rest of the world (non-EU) here.

LIMITED COPIES NOW IN STOCK!
Lawrence Chaney - Drag Queen of Scots

ONLY £14.99 (RRP £16.99)

In Lawrence (Drag) Queen of Scots, the loch ness legend themself, takes us through the struggles faced to get to where they are now.

From a little boy feeling self-conscious and turning to humour to avoid being bullied, to finding drag as a vehicle towards confidence and self-love. With their top tips on everything from padding and make-up to building your own drag community, you''ll have all you need to strut your way to the top, too.


Recently viewed